sidmorris2Education

Where did you go to college?

Purdue University

Major

Communications

Year Graduated

1992

Personal

Where did you grow up?

Lafayette

What town do you live in?

Westfield

Married/Kids?

Amy is my wife, Matt is 9, Will is 7 and Michael is 4.

What are your hobbies?

Play in a winter basketball league, watch my boys play sports all year round.

What is your favorite sports team?

Purdue, any sport!

What is a fun fact that most people don’t know about you?  

I have a nephew who was drafted by the Miami Marlins in June 2012.  So we listen to a lot of baseball games on the computer as he tries to work his way through the minor leagues.

What is your favorite type of music?

Country, but listen to a variety of music.

What is one of your lifetime goals?

I want to visit every Big Ten football stadium.

As A Part of The Exercise Inc Team

What brought you to Exercise Inc?

The style of training intrigued me.  I was very curious and skeptical.  I knew there was a potential job opening and personal training was a career I thought I wanted to pursue.  I had heard about Exercise Inc from a friend and this is how I was introduced to Bo.

What year did you become part of the team?

2005

Why do you like being part of the Exercise Inc team?

Helping clients reach their personal fitness goals is very satisfying.  I really enjoy helping other people feel better about themselves.  I personally enjoy getting the results from this style of training.

What is your favorite exercise? Why?

Chest Press: It’s an exercise that I really enjoy the “pump”.

What is your least favorite exercise? Why?

I love them all!

 view-sidcontact-sid

 

 

as-seen-on-fox-59 as-heard-on-wibc
Sign Up For A FREE Consultation!

still-not-convinced

Click Below to Create Username

are-you-a-busy-mom-text

CONNECT